Grow kid Grow

Jen here:
Just blew my budget today…AT A CONSIGNMENT STORE! It’s called Grow Kid Grow, a somewhat new place on Sunset Blvd. in Silverlake (next to ‘Furthur’) .They had tons of cute stuff but I got off track when she showed me some t-shirts from Argentina. I’m a big sucker for anything drawn well and I just fell in love with them. My studio is set up for a puppet building marathon tomorrow but once I can I’ll take some photos of the t-shirts.

Missy, the owner, also has an open mike on Tuesdays, no children please but they will be drinking wine. My kind of moms!
www.growkidgrow.com

One response to “Grow kid Grow

  1. Finn & Zoe's Mommy

    oh cool!I have driven by that place but haven’t had a chance to stop in – I wanna see the shirts!

Leave a Reply

